BASKETBALL: Hawks receive All-District honors

16AA Defensive Player of the Year  –  Akim Richmond
1st Team    –    Everin Gipson, Tristian Garrett, Camron Taylor
2nd Team   –   Collin Barber
Honorable Mention     –    Chris Jackson
Academic   –    Everin Gipson, Grant Henneous, Chris Jackson, Ethan Killgore, Kyle Williams

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at

Up ↑